RSS | 8th International Conference on Governance Fraud Ethics and Social Responsibility | T.C. Trakya Üniversitesi http://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/rss/ T.C. Trakya Üniversitesi - 8th International Conference on Governance Fraud Ethics and Social Responsibility - RSS Sun, 24 Sep 17 06:10:37 +0300 Trakya Üniversitesi - Bilgi İşlem Daire Başkanlığı - Web Geliştirme Ekibi webmaster@trakya.edu.tr webmaster@trakya.edu.tr 05.08.2017 ... Scientific Programme http://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/scientific-programme- http://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/scientific-programme- 03.03.2017 ... E Journal on Governance Fraud Ethics and Social Responsibility http://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/e-journal-on-governance-fraud-ethics-and-social-responsibility- http://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/e-journal-on-governance-fraud-ethics-and-social-responsibility- 01.03.2017 ... About International Group on Governance Fraud Ethics and CSR http://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/about-international-group-on-governance-fraud-ethics-and-csr http://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/about-international-group-on-governance-fraud-ethics-and-csr 01.03.2017 ... About Mount Allison University http://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/about-mount-allison-university http://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/about-mount-allison-university 01.03.2017 ... Accepted Papers for Student Conference http://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/accepted-papers-for-student-conference- http://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/accepted-papers-for-student-conference- 01.03.2017 ... Conference Proceeding http://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/conference-proceeding http://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/conference-proceeding 01.03.2017 ... Conference Venue http://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/conference-venue- http://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/conference-venue- 01.03.2017 ... Photo Gallery http://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/photo-gallery http://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/photo-gallery 01.03.2017 ... Previous Conferences http://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/previous-conferences http://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/previous-conferences 01.03.2017 ... Published Books by International Group on Governance Fraud Ethics and CSR http://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/published-books-by-international-group-on-governance-fraud-ethics-and-csr http://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/published-books-by-international-group-on-governance-fraud-ethics-and-csr 01.03.2017 ... Publishing Opportunities http://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/publishing-opportunities http://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/publishing-opportunities 16.02.2017 ... Accepted Papers for International Conference http://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/accepted-papers-for-international-conference- http://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/accepted-papers-for-international-conference- 16.02.2017 ... Call for Papers for International Conference http://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/call-for-papers-for-international-conference- http://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/call-for-papers-for-international-conference- 16.02.2017 ... Keynote Speakers http://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/keynote-speakers http://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/keynote-speakers 16.02.2017 ... Scientific Committee http://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/scientific-committee http://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/scientific-committee 14.02.2017 ... 8th Conference Presidents http://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/8th-conference-presidents- http://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/8th-conference-presidents- 12.02.2017 ... Call for Papers for 8th International Student Conference http://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/call-for-papers-for-8th-international-student-conference- http://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/call-for-papers-for-8th-international-student-conference- 12.02.2017 ... Conference Organisers http://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/conference-organisers http://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/conference-organisers 12.02.2017 ... Organising Committee http://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/organising-committee http://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/organising-committee 12.02.2017 ... Registration http://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/registration- http://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/registration-