RSS | 8th International Conference on Governance Fraud Ethics and Social Responsibility | T.C. Trakya Üniversitesi http://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/rss/ T.C. Trakya Üniversitesi - 8th International Conference on Governance Fraud Ethics and Social Responsibility - RSS Fri, 19 Jan 18 06:32:46 +0300 Trakya Üniversitesi - Bilgi İşlem Daire Başkanlığı - Web Geliştirme Ekibi webmaster@trakya.edu.tr webmaster@trakya.edu.tr 05.08.2017 ... Scientific Programme https://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/scientific-programme- https://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/scientific-programme- 03.03.2017 ... E Journal on Governance Fraud Ethics and Social Responsibility https://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/e-journal-on-governance-fraud-ethics-and-social-responsibility- https://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/e-journal-on-governance-fraud-ethics-and-social-responsibility- 01.03.2017 ... About International Group on Governance Fraud Ethics and CSR https://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/about-international-group-on-governance-fraud-ethics-and-csr https://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/about-international-group-on-governance-fraud-ethics-and-csr 01.03.2017 ... About Mount Allison University https://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/about-mount-allison-university https://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/about-mount-allison-university 01.03.2017 ... Accepted Papers for Student Conference https://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/accepted-papers-for-student-conference- https://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/accepted-papers-for-student-conference- 01.03.2017 ... Conference Proceeding https://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/conference-proceeding https://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/conference-proceeding 01.03.2017 ... Conference Venue https://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/conference-venue- https://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/conference-venue- 01.03.2017 ... Photo Gallery https://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/photo-gallery https://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/photo-gallery 01.03.2017 ... Previous Conferences https://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/previous-conferences https://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/previous-conferences 01.03.2017 ... Published Books by International Group on Governance Fraud Ethics and CSR https://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/published-books-by-international-group-on-governance-fraud-ethics-and-csr https://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/published-books-by-international-group-on-governance-fraud-ethics-and-csr 01.03.2017 ... Publishing Opportunities https://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/publishing-opportunities https://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/publishing-opportunities 16.02.2017 ... Accepted Papers for International Conference https://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/accepted-papers-for-international-conference- https://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/accepted-papers-for-international-conference- 16.02.2017 ... Call for Papers for International Conference https://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/call-for-papers-for-international-conference- https://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/call-for-papers-for-international-conference- 16.02.2017 ... Keynote Speakers https://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/keynote-speakers https://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/keynote-speakers 16.02.2017 ... Scientific Committee https://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/scientific-committee https://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/scientific-committee 14.02.2017 ... 8th Conference Presidents https://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/8th-conference-presidents- https://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/8th-conference-presidents- 12.02.2017 ... Call for Papers for 8th International Student Conference https://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/call-for-papers-for-8th-international-student-conference- https://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/call-for-papers-for-8th-international-student-conference- 12.02.2017 ... Conference Organisers https://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/conference-organisers https://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/conference-organisers 12.02.2017 ... Organising Committee https://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/organising-committee https://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/organising-committee 12.02.2017 ... Registration https://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/registration- https://8thicongfesrcanada.trakya.edu.tr/pages/registration-